Timetable

 

Nursery

 

We only offer part time (am) places subject to Tower Hamlets Nursery Admissions Criteria.

 

Nursery Day

09.00 – 12.00

 

Reception & Year 1 

 

School day

Covid 19 soft start 8.45 - 9am

08.55  – 15.30

 

10.20 – 10.40     Morning break

11.45 – 12.45     Lunch time

14.15 – 14.30     Afternoon break Y1

 

Years 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6

 

School day

Covid 19 soft start 8.45 - 9am

08.55 – 15.30

 

10.20 – 10.40      Morning break       Y2, 3

10.40 – 11.00      Morning break       Y4, 5, 6

12.15 – 1.15        Lunch time              Y2, 3 

12.45-1.45           Lunch time              Y4, 5, 6

 

Reception to Year 6 finish at 15.30 everyday

 

Children who attend school every day or almost every day throughout the year in line with national expectations or above and are 100% punctual receive certificates at the end of the Autumn, Spring and Summer Terms.

60-601368_school-days-clipart-school-day

2021 - 2022 Calendar 
 

Autumn Term 

Wednesday 1st September 2021 -

Fri 17th December 2021

 

October Half Term 

Mon 25th October 2021 - Fri 29th October 2021

 

Christmas Holiday

Mon 20th December 2021 - Tues 3rd January 2022

Spring Term

Tues 4th January 2022 - Thurs 31st March 2022

February Half Term

Mon 14th February 2022 - Fri 18th Feb 2022

Summer Term 

Tues 19th April 2022 - Thurs 21st  July 2022

May Half Term

Mon 30th May - Fri 3rd June 2022

Occasional Closure Days

1st September INSET

4th Jan 2022 INSET

2nd May BANK Holiday

3rd May 2022 - Eid TBC

11th July 2022 - Eid TBC